Spring Awakening Facebook
React Presents Twitter
React Presents YouTube
React Presents YouTube
  • Date
  • Event
  • Venue
  • City
  • State
  • Age
  • Tickets
  • Mon December 22 2014
  • Santa’s Twerk Shop
  • The Mid
  • Chicago
  • IL
  • 21
  • Buy Tickets
  • Fri December 26 2014
  • Flosstradamus
  • Aragon
  • Chicago
  • IL
  • 18
  • Buy Tickets
  • Fri December 26 2014
  • Tortured Soul
  • The Mid
  • Chicago
  • IL
  • 21
  • RSVP
  • Sat December 27 2014
  • Flosstradamus
  • The Mid
  • Chicago
  • IL
  • 21
  • Buy Tickets
  • Sat December 27 2014
  • Bingo Players – Tommy Trash
  • Aragon
  • Chicago
  • IL
  • 18
  • Buy Tickets
  • Sat December 27 2014
  • Liquid Stranger
  • Miramar Theatre
  • Milwaukee
  • WI
  • All Ages
  • Buy Tickets
  • Sat December 27 2014
  • Roy Davis Jr.
  • Evil Olive
  • Chicago
  • IL
  • 21
  • RSVP
  • Mon December 29 2014
  • Claude Von Stroke – Green Velvet
  • The Mid
  • Chicago
  • IL
  • 21
  • Buy Tickets
  • Tue December 30 2014
  • Zeds Dead – Reaction New Years Eve – Night One
  • Aragon
  • Chicago
  • IL
  • 18
  • Buy Tickets
  • Wed December 31 2014
  • Zeds Dead – React New Years Eve
  • Aragon
  • Chicago
  • IL
  • 18
  • Buy Tickets
  • Wed December 31 2014
  • NYE DET: Minnesota – Exmag – Dopeadellic
  • Majestic
  • Detroit
  • Michigan
  • 18+
  • Buy Tickets
  • Wed December 31 2014
  • DJ Rush
  • Evil Olive
  • Chicago
  • IL
  • 21
  • Buy Tickets
  • Fri January 2 2015
  • Oliver Heldens
  • The Mid
  • Chicago
  • IL
  • 21
  • RSVP
  • Sat January 3 2015
  • Audien
  • The Mid
  • Chicago
  • IL
  • 21
  • RSVP
  • Thu January 8 2015
  • Slander
  • The Mid
  • Chicago
  • IL
  • 21
  • RSVP
  • Sat January 10 2015
  • Rustie
  • Magic Stick
  • Detroit
  • Michigan
  • 18+
  • Buy Tickets
  • Sat January 10 2015
  • G-Eazy
  • Concord Music Hall
  • Chicago
  • IL
  • All
  • Buy Tickets
  • Fri January 16 2015
  • Trap v Juke – DJ Funk
  • The Mid
  • Chicago
  • IL
  • 21
  • RSVP
  • Sat January 17 2015
  • CBB Fest – Lucero
  • Concord Music Hall
  • Chicago
  • IL
  • 18
  • Buy Tickets
  • Thu January 22 2015
  • Knife Party
  • Concord Music Hall
  • Chicago
  • IL
  • 18
  • Buy Tickets
  • Fri January 23 2015
  • Robin Schulz
  • The Mid
  • Chicago
  • IL
  • 21
  • Buy Tickets
  • Sat January 24 2015
  • Ferry Corsten
  • The Mid
  • Chicago
  • IL
  • 21
  • RSVP
  • Fri January 30 2015
  • Boombox
  • Majestic
  • Detroit
  • MI
  • 18
  • Buy Tickets
  • Fri January 30 2015
  • Excision
  • Concord Music Hall
  • Chicago
  • IL
  • 18
  • Buy Tickets
  • Sat January 31 2015
  • Borgeous
  • Concord Music Hall
  • Chicago
  • IL
  • 18
  • Buy Tickets
  • Thu February 5 2015
  • Thomas Jack
  • The Mid
  • Chicago
  • IL
  • 21
  • Buy Tickets
  • Thu February 5 2015
  • Thomas Jack
  • The Mid
  • Chicago
  • IL
  • 21
  • Buy Tickets
  • Fri February 6 2015
  • Galactic
  • Concord Music Hall
  • Chicago
  • IL
  • 18
  • Buy Tickets
  • Fri February 6 2015
  • Borgore – Ookay
  • Royal Oak
  • Royal Oak
  • MI
  • 16
  • Buy Tickets
  • Fri February 6 2015
  • Destructo – Ship2Ship Tour
  • The Mid
  • Chicago
  • IL
  • 21
  • RSVP
  • Fri February 13 2015
  • Giraffage
  • The Mid
  • Chicago
  • IL
  • 21
  • Buy Tickets
  • Sat February 14 2015
  • Datsik – Kennedy Jones
  • Royal Oak
  • Royal Oak
  • MI
  • 16
  • Buy Tickets
  • Sat February 14 2015
  • Above & Beyond – Navy Pier
  • Navy Pier Grand Ballroom
  • Chicago
  • IL
  • 18
  • Buy Tickets
  • Wed February 18 2015
  • Gorgon City
  • Concord Music Hall
  • Chicago
  • IL
  • 18
  • Buy Tickets
  • Thu February 19 2015
  • Kap Slap
  • The Mid
  • Chicago
  • IL
  • 21
  • RSVP
  • Fri February 20 2015
  • Datsik – Night One
  • Concord Music Hall
  • Chicago
  • IL
  • 18
  • Buy Tickets
  • Fri February 20 2015
  • Viceroy
  • The Mid
  • Chicago
  • IL
  • 21
  • RSVP
  • Sat February 21 2015
  • Datsik – Night Two
  • Concord Music Hall
  • Chicago
  • IL
  • 18
  • Buy Tickets
  • Sat February 21 2015
  • Paper Diamond
  • Crofoot Ballroom
  • Pontiac
  • MI
  • 18
  • Buy Tickets
  • Thu February 26 2015
  • Rave of Thrones featuring Kristian Nairn
  • The Mid
  • Chicago
  • IL
  • 21
  • RSVP
  • Thu February 26 2015
  • Friend Within
  • Primary
  • Chicago
  • IL
  • 21
  • Buy Tickets
  • Fri February 27 2015
  • Nightmares On Wax
  • The Mid
  • Chicago
  • IL
  • 21
  • RSVP
  • Sun March 1 2015
  • The Floozies
  • Magic Stick
  • Detroit
  • MI
  • 18
  • Buy Tickets
  • Thu March 19 2015
  • Luminox
  • The Mid
  • Chicago
  • IL
  • 21
  • Buy Tickets
  • Sat March 21 2015
  • Excision
  • Royal Oak
  • Royal Oak
  • MI
  • 16
  • Buy Tickets
  • Thu March 26 2015
  • Bakermat
  • The Mid
  • Chicago
  • IL
  • 21
  • RSVP
  • Sat March 28 2015
  • Shpongle
  • Concord Music Hall
  • Chicago
  • IL
  • 18
  • Buy Tickets
  • Fri April 3 2015
  • Shiba San
  • The Mid
  • Chicago
  • IL
  • 21
  • Buy Tickets
  • Fri April 17 2015
  • Shlohmo
  • Concord Music Hall
  • Chicago
  • IL
  • 18
  • Buy Tickets
Top